DuffMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gm Application.

Go down

Gm Application. Empty Gm Application.

Post  phadukin Sat Jan 30, 2010 1:23 pm

Name : Nabeel

IGN : Once I make it, It will be ~ XSpark

Why should we pick you? : I think you should pick me because I have a fair amount of knowledge about being a GM. I know commands / ID's / I know how to control difficult situations. I like welcoming noobs (beginners) to the game and helping them out. If someone asked me "please help me I'm a noob" I wouldn't just ignore them and leave like some people do, I'd just help out. I also like hosting events for people, maybe a few events in a day so people don't die of boredom lol tongue
I'm kind, Helpful, Patient (some people probably thinking, 'Lies') but, trust me. I don't lie either.
I tell jokes and chill out with people, have some fun, help out with any problems.

Are you good at coding? : not really, sorry. I know some people who are though. If you want to know, Pm me.

How will you help the server? : I will help the server, by telling my friends and families, I will tell people on GMS (GlobalMS) on other private servers, which have alot of people, like 200+ lol, Some would definitely join. Altogether, no lies.. I would be able to bring or make em try out this server, about 5-20 people. roughly, maybe more, maybe less. Yea, I know it's not alot. But once we all start voting each 12 hours, and when we get about 100+ votes, there will be like 50+ people on the server. I could help by making or 'Trying' to make banners, videos, etc. I'm not the best artist but I could try helping. I could also help with Ideas like : Events, NPC's, Currencies (meaning like 2bil = a different item, and so on.)